Find Books

This only searches the 12,000+ titles on this website, not the 400,000+ books in our shops!

VENI, VIDI, VICI: Conquer Your Enemies, Impress Your Friends with Everyday Latin

Eugene Ehrlich
ISBN: 9780062733658Category:

$11.95

Sold Out

Fans of Amo, Amas, Amat, and More, Eugene Ehrlich’s first collection of Latin words and phrases which still serve gracefully today, will delight in this second offering.Audacter calumnaire semper aliquid haeret” This advice

Additional Information

AuthorEugene Ehrlich
Number of pages297
PublisherCollins / Hudson
Year Published2001

Elizabeth’s Bookshops have been one of Australia’s premier independent book dealers since 1973. Elizabeth’s family-owned business operates four branches in Perth CBD, Fremantle (WA), and Newtown (NSW). All orders are dispatched within 24 hours from our Fremantle Warehouse.

All items can be viewed at Elizabeth’s Bookshop Warehouse, 23 Queen Victoria Street, Fremantle WA.
Click & Collect (no postage cost!) is available at all branches.